Studio-
apartments
for sale


100 % sold

Investment

WITH A BRIGHT FUTURE


Metropolis on course for growth: Berlin has been booming for years. As an important business and innovation location, the German capital attracts renowned companies such as Google and Siemens, as well as international start-ups. A new start-up is founded in Berlin every 14 hours.

The population growth is correspondingly high. Over the past ten years, the capital has recorded growth of around 11.4 per cent. Berlin-Mitte is particularly popular. At around 16.7 per cent, the district has recorded above-average population growth in recent years.

62 studio apartments are being built in an attractive location at Wiesenstrasse 11 in the central Berlin district of Gesundbrunnen. With short commuting distances for employees of the numerous surrounding companies and several nearby universities, you are investing in a high-quality new building with very good letting prospects.

Sources: Berlin-Brandenburg Office for Statistics; Senate Administration for City Development and the Environment (2015–2030 population forecasts); PROJECT Research (based on current ImmobilienScout24 offers)

Your benefit

Object Address

Wiesenstraße 11
13357 Berlin-Mitte

Appointment upon request
+49 30 88 70 481 20

The advantages of

Studio Living Berlin B.2


Studio apartments in Berlin as a capital investment represent a lucrative offer for investors, as there are more and more single households in the capital. Currently, around 49 percent of apartments are occupied by just one person. In the Mitte district, their share is as high as 62.8 percent.

The demand for compact apartments is particularly high among students, young professionals, commuters and senior citizens. Practically designed, furnished and well connected, the modern 1 and 2 room apartments of Studio Living Berlin B.2 meet a high demand on the real estate market.

Unfortunately, we currently have no more available units. Please feel free to take a look at our other capital investments in Berlin and the surrounding area or sign up for our newsletter to find out in good time when our properties being planned go on sale.

Sources: Berlin-Brandenburg Office for Statistics; Federal Statistical Office

To the berlin objects Sign up to newsletter

Free initial letting service

we find your tenant


If you decide to buy a PROJECT apartment as a capital investment, good letting is an important component in the investment concept. We will be happy to take over the initial letting for you. Please get in touch with your sales contact person for further information.

PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen und Gewerbe GmbH

consultation lounge Google Maps Route

GERMAN CAPITAL

Berlin


HIGHLY ATTRACTIVE GLOBAL METROPOLIS

Read more

Enquiry - Studio Living Berlin B.2

Apartments only for sale

When clicking on „Submit request“ your data will be transmitted to PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen und Gewerbe GmbH. You can find further information about the collection of personal data in the Privacy policy. I can revoke my consent at any time here.

* is a required field

Information

+49 30.88 70 481 20

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Appointment upon request
+49 30 88 70 481 20
Wiesenstraße 11
13357 Berlin-Mitte

At your service

  • Herr Misczyk
  • Herr Hinzmann
  • Herr Kraft
  • Herr Deselaers
  • Herr Maas-Nowak
  • Frau Meyer-Laurin
  • Frau Liu
  • Herr Höhn
  • Frau Rolfs-Grasmé
  • Herr Manthey

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
  • Frau Meyer-Laurin
请点击这里
<script>

Studio-
apartments
zum Kauf


100 % verkauft

Investment

mit Zukunft


Metropole auf Wachstumskurs: Berlin boomt bereits seit Jahren. Als bedeutender Wirtschafts- und Innovationsstandort zieht die deutsche Hauptstadt zum einen namhafte Unternehmen wie Google oder Siemens an, zum anderen internationale Start-ups. Alle 14 Stunden wird in der Hauptstadt ein neues Start-up gegründet.

Entsprechend hoch ist der Bevölkerungszuwachs. In den vergangenen zehn Jahren verzeichnete die Hauptstadt ein Wachstum von rund 11,4 Prozent. Besonders beliebt ist dabei Berlin-Mitte. Mit rund 16,7 Prozent verzeichnete der Bezirk in den vergangenen Jahren einen überdurchschnittlich hohen Bevölkerungszuwachs.

In der Wiesenstraße 11 im zentral gelegenen Berliner Ortsteil Gesundbrunnen entstehen 62 Studio-Apartments in attraktiver Lage: Mit kurzen ­Arbeitswegen für Angestellte der zahlreichen umliegenden Unternehmen und mehreren nahegelegenen Hochschulen investieren Sie hier in einen hochwertigen Neubau mit sehr guter Vermietbarkeit.

Quellen: Amt für Statistik Berlin-Brandenburg; Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Umwelt (Bevölkerungsprognose 2015-2030); PROJECT Research (basierend auf aktuellen ImmobilienScout24-Angeboten)

Ihre Vorteile

Objekt-Adresse

Wiesenstraße 11
13357 Berlin-Mitte

Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung
030.88 70 481 20

Die Vorteile von

Studio Living Berlin B.2


Studio-Apartments in Berlin als Kapitalanlage stellen ein lukratives Angebot für Investoren dar, denn in der Hauptstadt gibt es immer mehr Single-Haushalte. Derzeit werden rund 49 Prozent der Wohnungen von nur einer Person bewohnt. Im Bezirk Mitte liegt deren Anteil sogar bei 62,8 Prozent.

Vor allem unter Studierenden, jungen Berufstätigen, Pendlern und Senioren ist die Nachfrage nach kompakten Apartments besonders hoch. Praktisch geschnitten, möbliert und gut angebunden, treffen die modernen 1- und 2-Zimmer-Apartments von Studio Living Berlin B.2 auf dem Immobilienmarkt auf eine hohe Nachfrage.

Derzeit haben wir leider keine verfügbaren Einheiten mehr. Schauen Sie sich gerne unsere weiteren Kapitalanlagen in Berlin und dem Berliner Umland an oder melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an und Sie erfahren rechtzeitig, wenn unsere in Planung befindlichen Objekte in den Verkauf starten.

Quellen: Amt für Statistik Berlin-Brandenburg, Statistisches Bundesamt

Zu den Berliner Objekten Newsletteranmeldung

Kostenlose Erstvermietung

Wir finden Ihren Mieter


Wenn Sie sich für den Kauf einer PROJECT Eigentumswohnung zur Kapitalanlage entscheiden, ist eine gute Vermietung ein wichtiger Baustein im Anlagekonzept. Wir übernehmen gern die Erstvermietung für Sie. Nähere Infos erhalten Sie von Ihrem Verkaufsberater.

Gutenbergstr. 2, 10587 Berlin
Termine nach tel. Vereinbarung

Beratungslounge Route auf Google Maps

Bundes-hauptstadt

Berlin


WELTMETROPOLE MIT HOHER ANZIEHUNGSKRAFT

Mehr dazu

Anfrage - Studio Living Berlin B.2

Apartments nur zum Kauf

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden Ihre Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen und Gewerbe GmbH übermittelt.

Sofortinfo

030.88 70 481 20

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung
030.88 70 481 20
Wiesenstraße 11
13357 Berlin-Mitte

Wir informieren Sie

  • Herr Misczyk
  • Herr Kraft
  • Herr Deselaers
  • Frau Liu
  • Frau Rolfs-Grasmé
  • Frau Flick
  • Frau Warnecke
  • Frau Meyer-Laurin

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
  • Frau Meyer-Laurin
请点击这里
<script>