Long term investment opportunities

object address

Rembrandtstrasse 20-21
12157 Berlin-Tempelhof-Schöneberg

Appointment by telephone agreement
We are happy to advise you conveniently via phone, Skype, FaceTime or WhatsApp video chat.

+49 30.88 70 481 20

Enquire now

STUDIO
APARTMENTS


A high-return capital investment in Berlin

Investment
with a bright future


Metropolis on course for growth: Berlin has been booming for years. As an important business and innovation location, the German capital attracts renowned companies such as Google and Siemens as well as international start-ups. Every 14 hours a new start-up is founded in Berlin.

The increase in population is correspondingly high. Over the past ten years, Berlin has recorded growth of around 11.4 percent. This creates a high demand in the housing market. The result are rising rents: in the district of Schöneberg, the average cold rent in a new building is currently 18.18 €/m² – an increase of 11.6 percent compared to the previous year.

At Rembrandtstrasse 20–21 in the central Berlin district of Schöneberg, 47 studio apartments are being built in a desirable location: with short commutes for employees of the various nearby companies and several nearby universities, here you are investing in a high-quality new build with very good lettability among students, commuters and young employees.

Sources: Berlin-Brandenburg Office for Statistics; Senate Administration for City Development and the Environment (2015–2030 population forecasts); PROJECT Research (based on current ImmobilienScout24 offers)


View sample apartment

The advantages of

Studio Living Berlin B.3


Studio apartments in Berlin as a capital investment represent a lucrative offer for investors, as there are more and more single households in the capital. Compact living space is in particularly high demand in the district of Tempelhof-Schöneberg: here, 52 percent and therefore already more than half of all households are single occupant.

The demand for compact apartments is particularly high among students, young professionals, commuters and senior citizens. Practically designed and well connected, the modern 1-room apartments of Studio Living Berlin B.3 meet a high demand on the real estate market.

Are you looking for a compact home in a top location for yourself? The apartments of Studio Living Berlin B.3 are also perfect for private use.

Sources: Berlin-Brandenburg Office for Statistics, Federal Statistical Office

Learn more

Free initial letting service

we find your tenant


If you decide to buy a PROJECT apartment as a capital investment, good letting is an important component in the investment concept. We will be happy to take over the initial letting for you. Please get in touch with your sales contact person for further information.

GERMAN CAPITAL

BERLIN


HIGHLY ATTRACTIVE GLOBAL METROPOLIS

Read more

Enquiry - Rembrandtstraße - Gewerbe

When clicking on „Submit request“ your data will be transmitted to PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen und Gewerbe GmbH.

please rate us

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen und Gewerbe GmbH

Information

+49 30.88 70 481 20

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Appointment by telephone agreement
We are happy to advise you conveniently via phone, Skype, FaceTime or WhatsApp video chat.
Rembrandtstrasse 20-21
12157 Berlin-Tempelhof-Schöneberg

At your service

  • Herr Misczyk
  • Herr Kraft
  • Herr Deselaers
  • Frau Liu
  • Frau Rolfs-Grasmé
  • Frau Flick
  • Frau Warnecke
  • Frau Meyer-Laurin
  • Frau Troppmann

我为您提供咨询

请点击这里

Воспользуйтесь бесплатными услугами нашего русскоговорящего консультанта

нажмите здесь
<script>

NEU

Objektadresse

Rembrandtstrasse 20-21
12157 Berlin


Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung

030.88 92 172 300

Jetzt anfragen

Studio-
apartments
zum Kauf


Renditestarke Kapitalanlage
in Berlin

Investment
mit Zukunft


Metropole auf Wachstumskurs: Berlin boomt bereits seit Jahren. Als bedeutender Wirtschafts- und Innovationsstandort zieht die deutsche Hauptstadt zum einen namhafte Unternehmen wie Google oder Siemens an, zum anderen internationale Start-ups. Alle 14 Stunden wird in Berlin ein neues Start-up gegründet.

Entsprechend hoch ist der Bevölkerungszuwachs. In den vergangenen zehn Jahren verzeichnete Berlin ein Wachstum von rund 11,4 Prozent. Das sorgt für einen hohen Bedarf am Wohnungsmarkt. Steigende Mieten sind die Folge: Im Ortsteil Schöneberg beträgt die durchschnittliche Kaltmiete in einem Neubau derzeit 18,18 €/m² – eine Steigerung von 11,6 Prozent zum Vorjahr.

In der Rembrandtstraße 20–21 im zentral gelegenen Berliner Ortsteil Schöneberg entstehen 47 Studio-Apartments in attraktiver Lage: Mit kurzen Arbeitswegen für Angestellte der zahlreichen umliegenden Unternehmen und mehreren nahegelegenen Hochschulen investieren Sie hier in einen hochwertigen Neubau mit sehr guter Vermietbarkeit.

Quellen: Amt für Statistik Berlin-Brandenburg; Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Umwelt (Bevölkerungsprognose 2015-2030); PROJECT Research (basierend auf aktuellen ImmobilienScout24-Angeboten)

Die Vorteile von

Studio Living Berlin B.3


Studio-Apartments in Berlin als Kapitalanlage stellen ein lukratives Angebot für Investoren dar, denn in der Hauptstadt gibt es immer mehr Single-Haushalte. Im Bezirk Tempelhof-Schöneberg ist kompakter Wohnraum besonders gefragt: Hier bestehen mit 52 Prozent bereits mehr als die Hälfte der Haushalte aus Single-Bewohnern.

Vor allem unter Studierenden, jungen Berufstätigen, Pendlern und Senioren ist die Nachfrage nach kompakten Apartments hoch. Praktisch geschnitten und gut angebunden, treffen die modernen 1-Zimmer-Apartments von Studio Living Berlin B.3 auf dem Immobilienmarkt auf eine hohe Nachfrage.

Oder sind Sie selbst auf der Suche nach einem kompakt geschnittenen Zuhause in Top-Lage? Die Apartments von Studio Living Berlin B.3 eignen sich auch perfekt zur Eigennutzung.

Quellen: Amt für Statistik Berlin-Brandenburg, Statistisches Bundesamt

Erfahren Sie mehr

BUNDESHAUPTSTADT

BERLIN


WELTMETROPOLE MIT HOHER ANZIEHUNGSKRAFT

Mehr dazu

Anfrage - Studio Living Berlin B.3

Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit hier, per E-Mail an widerruf@project-immobilien.com oder per Mitteilung an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten gegenüber der PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG widerrufen.

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden meine Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG übermittelt.

* Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Sofortinfo

030.88 92 172 300

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung

Rembrandtstrasse 20-21
12157 Berlin

Wir informieren Sie

  • Herr Gnysinski
  • Frau Säuberlich
  • Frau Häusler
  • Frau Wajselfisz
  • Frau Kautza
  • Herr Mietz
  • Herr Stremlau
  • Frau Leverenz
  • Herr Bubritzki

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
  • Frau Meyer-Laurin
请点击这里
PROJECT Immobilien hat 25-jähriges Jubiläum.
<script>