SHOPPING

Whether you’re looking for groceries, electronics, a drugstore, books or fashion: there are over 50 shops in the Rahlstedt Center, just a two-minute walk away. Over three floors you will find everything you need for everyday life – and much more!

View gallery

LOCAL AREA

With its provincial character, the local district centre serves as a charming backdrop for strolling, shopping and walking. The nearby centre’s regional train and bus stations provide residents of MITTE RAHLSTEDT with perfect transport links to the city.

In Rahlstedt you live in the immediate vicinity of nature. You will find recreation, sports and leisure activities not only along the Wandse, but also in the two large nature reserves Höltigbaum and Stellmoorer Tunneltal, which are also very popular beyond the district.

View gallery
PROJECT Immobilien has its 25th anniversary.
<script>

Einkaufen

Ob Lebensmittel, Elektronik, Drogerie, Bücher oder Mode: Die über 50 Geschäfte des Rahlstedt Centers erreichen Sie zu Fuß in nur zwei Minuten. Auf drei Etagen finden Sie hier alles, was Sie im Alltag benötigen – und noch vieles mehr!

Galerie ansehen

Umgebung

Das lokale Stadtteilzentrum bildet mit seinem kleinstädtischen Charakter eine charmante Kulisse zum Bummeln, Shoppen und Spazieren. Mit dem Regional- und Busbahnhof ist der nahegelegene Ortskern für die Bewohner von MITTE RAHLSTEDT zudem das Ticket zur perfekten Stadtanbindung.

In Rahlstedt leben Sie in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft mit der Natur. Erholung, Sport- und Freizeitvergnügen finden Sie nicht nur entlang der Wandse, sondern auch in den beiden großen Naturschutzgebieten Höltigbaum und Stellmoorer Tunneltal, die auch über den Stadtteil hinaus sehr beliebt sind.

Galerie ansehen
<script>