73% verkauft
Baufortschritt

Appointment by telephone agreement.
We are also happy to advise you conveniently via Skype, FaceTime or WhatsApp video chat.

Rahlstedter Straße 169
22143 Hamburg-Rahlstedt


Route auf Google Maps Route auf Google Maps Route on Google Maps


THE PROPERTY AT A GLANCE

Surrounded by well-kept villas and historical buildings, the timeless KfW-55 new build, MITTE RAHLSTEDT, is in a central and green location in one of Hamburg’s most popular residential areas. 26 individual freehold apartments with high-quality furnishings and modern character are being built at the corner of Bruhnsallee and Rahlstedter Strasse 169. Singles, couples and small families will find a calm retreat with all the amenities of city life here, close to the Rahlstedt Center.

Several parking spaces are being built in the private underground car park, which can be accessed easily from every floor using the lift.

To the apartments

THE LOCATION

Whether it be groceries, electronics, a drugstore, books or fashion: there are over 50 shops in the Rahlstedt Center, just a two-minute walk away. Over three floors you will find everything you need for everyday life – and much more!

To the surrounding area

Funding

Since MITTE RAHLSTEDT is being built in sustainable KfW-55 construction, you are entitled to a low-interest loan of up to 120,000 euros from the KfW Bank. If you choose this form of financing, you will also receive a repayment subsidy of 15% of the loan amount. With a maximum loan amount of 120,000 euros, you will save 18,000 euros:

Sample calculation of funding

Apartment B04 56,06 m² of living space

Without repayment subsidy

With repayment subsidy

Purchase price

€310,000

€292,000

Price per m²

€5,529

€5,208


Request more info

PROJECT Immobilien has its 25th anniversary.
<script>

70% verkauft
Baufortschritt

Beratungs- und Bemusterungslounge
Ifflandstraße 4, 22087 Hamburg
(1.OG links)

Mo. – Do. 10 – 17 Uhr
Fr. 10 – 15 Uhr
Sa. 12 – 15 Uhr

Individuelle Termine nach telefonischer Vereinbarung. Zusätzlich beraten wir Sie gern auch via Skype, FaceTime oder WhatsApp-Videochat.

Rahlstedter Straße 169
22143 Hamburg-Rahlstedt


Route auf Google Maps Route auf Google Maps Route auf Google Maps


Das objekt im Überblick

Umgeben von gepflegten Villen und historischen Gebäuden, liegt der zeitlose KfW-55-Neubau MITTE RAHLSTEDT zentral und grün in einem von Hamburgs beliebtesten Wohngebieten. An der Ecke von Bruhnsallee und Rahlstedter Straße 169 entstehen 26 individuelle Eigentumswohnungen mit hochwertiger Ausstattung und modernem Charakter. Sowohl Singles als auch Paare und kleine Familien finden hier, ganz in der Nähe des Rahlstedt Centers, einen ruhigen Rückzugsort mit allen Annehmlichkeiten des Großstadtlebens.

In der grundstückseigenen Tiefgarage, die mit dem Aufzug komfortabel aus jeder Wohnetage zu erreichen ist, werden zudem mehrere PKW-Stellplätze errichtet.

zu den Wohnungen

Die Lage

Ob Lebensmittel, Elektronik, Drogerie, Bücher oder Mode: Die über 50 Geschäfte des Rahlstedt Centers erreichen Sie zu Fuß in nur zwei Minuten. Auf drei Etagen finden Sie hier alles, was Sie im Alltag benötigen – und noch vieles mehr!

zur Umgebung

Finanzierung und Förderung

Da MITTE RAHLSTEDT in nachhaltiger KfW-55-Bauweise errichtet wird, haben Sie einen Anspruch auf ein zinsvergünstigtes Darlehen der KfW-Bank in Höhe von bis zu 120.000 Euro. Wenn Sie diese Form der Finanzierung wählen, bekommen Sie zudem einen Tilgungszuschuss in Höhe von 15 % des Darlehensbetrags. Beim Kredithöchstbetrag von 120.000 Euro sparen Sie also 18.000 Euro:

Musterberechnung Förderung

Wohnung B04 Wohnfläche 56,06 m²

Ohne Tilgungszuschuss

Mit Tilgungszuschuss

Kaufpreis

310.000 €

292.000 €

Preis pro m²

5.529 €

5.208 €


Mehr Infos anfordern

PROJECT Immobilien hat 25-jähriges Jubiläum.
<script>