Info Centre

Tue. 3 - 6 p.m.
Sun. 12 - 4 p.m.

Goosacker 1, 3
22549 Hamburg-Osdorf

Google Maps - Route Google Maps Route

SOPHISTICATED furnishings FOR STYLISH COMFORT

A premium look thanks to unpretentious elegance: At 53°WEST, our most exclusive Pure design line comes as standard. This line is all about simplicity and strong contrasts. Here, rectangular, extravagant ceramics meet minimalist, elegant fittings with a striking design.

tile variants

Here, the main focus is on quality: when it comes to wall and floor tiles, we always put our trust in the proven reliability of established brand manufacturers. Elegant tiles from Villeroy & Boch in various colours turn your bathroom into your very own wellness oasis where you can go to recover from everyday life.

Wooden parquet flooring

53°WEST provides uncompromising quality – from the foresighted layout planning to the sophisticated furnishings. Wooden parquet flooring, underfloor heating, floor-to-ceiling windows with electric shutters, premium wall and floor files and proven brand quality ensure exquisite, long-lasting comfort in every room.

Enquiry - 53°WEST

You can choose to stop receiving information from PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG at any time, either by visiting the link here or by sending an email to widerruf@project-immobilien.com or by using the contact details found in our legal notice.

When clicking on „Subscribe here“, the entered form-data will be shared with PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG.

* is a required field

Information

+49 40.75 66 398 20

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Info Centre

Tue. 3 - 6 p.m.
Sun. 12 - 4 p.m.
Goosacker 1, 3
22549 Hamburg-Osdorf

At your service

  • Herr Misczyk
  • Herr Häbe
  • Frau Scheerschmidt
  • Frau Gürth
  • Frau Dirk
  • Herr Grandl

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
  • Frau Meyer-Laurin
请点击这里
PROJECT Immobilien has its 25th anniversary.
<script>

Info-Center

Di. 15 - 18 Uhr,
So. 12 - 16 Uhr

Goosacker 1, 3
22549 Hamburg-Osdorf

Google Maps - Route Route auf Google Maps

Verschaffen Sie sich zudem einen ersten Eindruck anhand unseres Architekturmodells – in der Hamburger Sparkasse Othmarschen!

Hamburger Sparkasse
Waitzstraße 6
22607 Hamburg

GEHOBENE
Ausstattung
FÜR STILVOLLEN KOMFORT

Premium-Look durch schlichte Eleganz: In 53°WEST gehört unsere exklusivste Designlinie Pure bereits zum ­Standard. Hier wird ganz auf Schlichtheit und starke Kontraste gesetzt. Rechteckige, extravagante Keramik trifft auf reduzierte, elegante Armaturen mit markantem Design.

Fliesenvarianten

Hier steht Qualität im Fokus: Bei den Wand- und Bodenfliesen wird ausnahmslos auf die langjährig bewährte Verlässlichkeit etablierter Markenhersteller gesetzt. Elegante Fliesen in ­verschiedenen Farbnuancen von Villeroy & Boch verwandeln Ihr Badezimmer in Ihre ganz persönliche Wellnessoase, in der Sie Erholung vom Alltag finden.

Echtholz-Dielenparkett

In 53°WEST erwartet Sie kompromisslose Qualität – von der vorausschauenden Grundrissplanung bis hin zur gehobenen Ausstattung der Wohnungen. Echtholz-Dielenparkett aus Eiche, Fußbodenheizung, bodentiefe Fenster mit elektrischen Rollläden, erlesene Wand- und Bodenfliesen sowie bewährte Markenqualität bei allen verbauten Details sorgen für hochwertigen und langanhaltenden Wohnkomfort in jedem Raum.

Anfrage - 53°WEST

Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit hier, per E-Mail an widerruf@project-immobilien.com oder per Mitteilung an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten gegenüber der PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG widerrufen.

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden meine Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG übermittelt.

* Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Sofortinfo

040.75 66 398 20

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Info-Center

Di. 15 - 18 Uhr,
So. 12 - 16 Uhr
Goosacker 1, 3
22549 Hamburg-Osdorf

Wir informieren Sie

  • Herr Misczyk
  • Herr Häbe
  • Herr Grandl

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
    请点击这里
<script>