Information: +49 69.972 66 97 20

Showroom

Krifteler Straße 34
60326 Frankfurt am Main


Appointment upon request

PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen und Gewerbe GmbH

Apartment online reservation

You can now comfortably reserve the apartment of your choice online – quick and easy.

Further information

LOCAL AREA

LIVING IN THE URBAN, YOU WILL HAVE EVERYTHING THAT THE FINANCIAL HUB OF FRANKFURT HAS TO OFFER RIGHT ON YOUR DOORSTEP.

The Urban is in close proximity to everything needed for modern city living: easy links to public and private local transport, places to relax and well-developed infrastructure. Whether shopping at the Skyline Plaza, working at the Europaviertel or the ECB, strolling through the city centre or wandering along the museum embankment, The Urban is perfectly situated.

CITY LIVING

THE URBAN IS YOUR TICKET TO COSMOPOLITAN LIFE IN THE CITY

Anyone that lives in a successful business hub like Frankfurt knows how to appreciate a balanced range of urban leisure options. With its successful mix of culture, gastronomy, shopping, green spaces and quality of life, the city of Frankfurt is very sought-after as a place to live.

CUISINE

EAT, DRINK AND ENJOY GOOD COMPANY: CLOSE TO ALL THE HOT SPOTS

If the way to your heart is through the stomach, you will fall in love with Frankfurt time and time again. Whether on your doorstep in the Gallus district, right in the city centre or overlooking the port, Frankfurt has outstanding cuisine around each and every corner. With their friendly staff, delicious food and ice-cold drinks, the numerous cafés, bistros, restaurants and bars will invite you in after a long day’s work.

Enquiry - The Urban

When clicking on „Submit request“ your data will be transmitted to PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen und Gewerbe GmbH.

Information

+49 69.972 66 97 20

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Showroom

Appointment upon request

Krifteler Straße 34
60326 Frankfurt am Main

At your service

  • Frau Jankovic
  • Herr Miess
  • Herr Klinck
  • Hr. Mihajlovic
<script>

Sofortinfo: 069.972 66 97 20

Objekt-Adresse

Krifteler Straße 34
60326 Frankfurt am Main


Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung

The Urban in Frankfurt am Main

WOHNUNG JETZT online reservieren

Sichern Sie sich Ihre Wunschwohnung jetzt direkt online – schnell und unkompliziert.

Weitere Infos zur Reservierung

UMGEBUNG

MIT EINEM ZUHAUSE IN THE URBAN LIEGT IHNEN DAS VIELFÄLTIGE ANGEBOT DER FINANZMETROPOLE ZU FÜSSEN

Rund um The Urban findet man alles, was das moderne Stadtleben erfordert: Eine unkomplizierte Anbindung an den öffentlichen und privaten Nahverkehr, Erholungsmöglichkeiten und eine umfassende Infrastruktur. Shopping im Skyline Plaza, arbeiten im Europaviertel oder der EZB, schlendern durch die Innenstadt oder spazieren am Museumsufer: The Urban verfügt über eine ideale Stadtanbindung.

STADTLEBEN

THE URBAN IST IHRE EINTRITTSKARTE IN DAS KOSMOPOLITISCHE GESCHEHEN DER CITY

Wer in einer erfolgreichen Business-Metropole wie Frankfurt lebt, weiß ein ausgewogenes Angebot an urbanen Freizeitmöglichkeiten zu schätzen. Mit ihrem gelungenen Mix aus Kultur, Gastronomie, Shopping, Grünflächen und besonderem Lifestyle ist die Frankfurter City als begehrter Wohnort stark angesagt.

KULINARIK

ESSEN, TRINKEN, GESELLSCHAFT GENIESSEN: NAH DRAN AN ALLEN TOP-ADRESSEN

Wenn Liebe durch den Magen geht, werden Sie sich in Frankfurt täglich neu verlieben. Ob direkt vor der Tür im Gallus, mitten in der Innenstadt oder mit Blick auf den Hafen: In Frankfurt wird gute Gastronomie gelebt. Die zahlreichen Cafés, Bistros, Restaurants und Bars empfangen Sie nach Feierabend und am Wochenende mit freundlichem Personal, köstlichen Speisen und kühlen Getränken.

Anfrage - The Urban

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden Ihre Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen und Gewerbe GmbH übermittelt.

Sofortinfo

069.972 66 97 20

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung

Krifteler Straße 34
60326 Frankfurt am Main

Wir informieren Sie

  • Frau Jankovic
  • Herr Miess
  • Herr Klinck
  • Hr. Mihajlovic
<script>