NEW

Info Centre

Königsallee 92a, 40212 Düsseldorf


New office in Düsseldorf! You will find our consulting office at Königsallee 92 a (in the Regus building). You can reach it by car from the property of The Pulse in only about 7 minutes.

Object Address

Worringer Platz 4
40210 Düsseldorf

+49 211.17 14 87 17

Google Maps Route

distances

Designelement

Main railway station
7 min. by foot

Designelement

MedienHafen
15 min. by bike

Designelement

Königsallee
7 min. by bike

Designelement

Airport
17 min. by car

Designelement

Banks of the Rhine
10 min. by bike

Designelement

Bus stop
1 min. by foot

Life

at the pulse of the city

The Pulse impresses with its central location in Düsseldorf-Stadtmitte. The main railway station is only 500 metres away, so your tenants benefit from ideal connections to local and long-distance transport. The Worringer Platz transport hub also offers bus and tram lines on the doorstep.

The surrounding area offers cultural and leisure opportunities, a wide range of local amenities and restaurants as well as green spaces – the perfect balance for your tenants to work or study. Many of the city's hotspots are within easy reach, especially by bike. Residents enjoy short distances to the city centre around the shopping miles Königsallee and Schadowstraße as well as to the MedienHafen. The Rhine promenade, known as a popular meeting place in Düsseldorf, can be reached in just ten minutes by bike – and the nearby Hofgarten offers the perfect place for a break in the nature. Students also benefit from the proximity to Düsseldorf University of Applied Sciences.

Düsseldorf

Jogger on a bridge leading to the MedienHafen
Bird's eye view of Düsseldorf and the Rhine
Historical old building facade with ornaments
Rhine bank promenade with people at dusk

Metropolis

Düsseldorf

Rhenish cheerfulness, a first-class location on the Rhine, impressive architecture, one of the most exclusive shopping streets in Germany and the “longest bar in the world” – Düsseldorf is all that. In addition, it is a city of art and fashion, a media metropolis as well as a banking and stock exchange centre with a wide range of training and job opportunities.

No wonder the people in Düsseldorf are satisfied with their lives. For years, the city has repeatedly occupied the top ranks in international rankings in terms of life satisfaction. Düsseldorf is currently in 6th place in the renowned Mercer “Quality of Living” ranking.

Rhine bank promenade with people at dusk
Bird's eye view of Düsseldorf and the Rhine
<script>

NEU

Info-Center

Königsallee 92a, 40212 Düsseldorf

Neues Büro in Düsseldorf! Unser Beratungsbüro finden Sie in der Königsallee 92 a (im Gebäude der Firma Regus). Sie erreichen es vom Grundstück des The Pulse aus mit dem Auto in nur ca. 7 Minuten.


Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung

Objekt-Adresse

Worringer Platz 4
40210 Düsseldorf

0211.17 14 87 17

Google Maps

Entfernungen

Designelement

Hauptbahnhof
7 Min. zu Fuß

Designelement

MedienHafen
15 Min. mit dem Rad

Designelement

Königsallee
7 Min. mit dem Rad

Designelement

Flughafen
17 Min. mit dem Auto

Designelement

Rheinufer
10 Min. mit dem Rad

Designelement

Bushaltestelle
1 Min. zu Fuß

Leben

am Puls der City

The Pulse begeistert mit seiner zentralen Lage in Düsseldorf-Stadtmitte. Der Hauptbahnhof ist nur 500 Meter entfernt, sodass Ihre Mieter von einer idealen Anbindung an den Nah- und Fernverkehr profitieren. Auch der Verkehrsknotenpunkt Worringer Platz bietet Bus- und Straßenbahnlinien vor der Haustür.

In der Umgebung warten Kultur- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten, ein vielfältiges Nahversorgungs- und Gastronomieangebot sowie Grünflächen – der perfekte Ausgleich für Ihre Mieter zu Arbeit oder Studium. Besonders mit dem Rad sind viele Hotspots der Stadt schnell erreichbar. So genießen die Bewohner kurze Wege zum Stadtkern rund um die Shoppingmeilen Königsallee und Schadowstraße sowie zum MedienHafen. Die in Düsseldorf als beliebter Treffpunkt bekannte Rheinuferpromenade ist in nur zehn Fahrradminuten erreicht – und der nahegelegene Hofgarten bietet den perfekten Ort für eine Auszeit im Grünen. Studierenden kommt zudem die Nähe zur Hochschule Düsseldorf entgegen.

Düsseldorf

Jogger auf einer Brücke, die zum MedienHafen führt
Blick auf Düsseldorf und den Rhein aus der Vogelperspektive
Historische Altbau-Fassade mit Verzierungen
Rheinuferpromenade mit Menschen in der Abenddämmerung

Metropole

Düsseldorf

Rheinische Frohnaturen, erstklassige Lage am Rhein, eindrucksvolle Architektur, eine der exklusivsten Einkaufsstraßen Deutschlands und die „längste Theke der Welt“ – das alles ist Düsseldorf. Dazu Kunst- und Modestadt, Medienmetropole sowie Banken- und Börsenstandort mit breitem Angebot an Ausbildungs- und Arbeitsplätzen.

Kein Wunder, dass die Düsseldorfer zufrieden mit ihrem Leben sind. Bereits seit Jahren belegt die Stadt immer wieder die vorderen Ränge bei internationalen Rankings in Sachen Lebenszufriedenheit. Aktuell steht Düsseldorf auf dem 6. Platz des renommierten Mercer-Rankings „Quality of Living“.

Rheinuferpromenade mit Menschen in der Abenddämmerung
Blick aus der Vogelperspektive auf Düsseldorf und den Rhein
<script>