NEW

Info Centre

Königsallee 92a, 40212 Düsseldorf


New office in Düsseldorf! You will find our consulting office at Königsallee 92 a (in the Regus building). You can reach it by car from the property of The Pulse in only about 7 minutes.

Object Address

Worringer Platz 4
40210 Düsseldorf

+49 211.17 14 87 17

Google Maps Route

Up to 3.89% return possible*

Return info

Investment
with a future


Düsseldorf's city centre with its Rhine promenade, where the cheerful Rhenish attitude to life is visible, and the world-famous Königsallee boulevard with its exclusive fashion and shopping offers are just two reasons why the capital of North Rhine-Westphalia attracts millions of visitors every year. But the Rhine metropolis has even more to offer – and is also interesting for capital investors who are interested in buying a property as an investment!

Facts
on Düsseldorf


Fashion. Media. Arts. The creative industry is an important core sector of the city. Renowned companies of the advertising industry, award-winning fashion designers and famous art galleries are based here. But other industries also make Düsseldorf an important international business location. With several globally active trading companies, the state capital is one of Germany's most important commercial centres – and various service and consulting companies are represented in the famous MedienHafen. After Frankfurt am Main, Düsseldorf is the second largest banking and stock exchange location in Germany.

The city is also home to 22 universities – most notably the Academy of Arts and Heinrich Heine University.

Growing
population


As a strong business, media and fashion location, Düsseldorf attracts a broad target group. Also due to the wide range of educational and job opportunities, the city has been attracting more and more people – especially students and professionals – for years. The constantly rising population figures prove this: the metropolis on the Rhine is in demand like never before!

While more than 644,000 people currently live in Düsseldorf, population forecasts indicate that the 700,000 inhabitant mark will be cracked in 2040. So the signs point to growth in the future as well. For you as an investor, this means that the purchase of a property in Düsseldorf represents a future-proof investment with high achievable returns and very good rentability.

Rising
rents


The consequences of the steady increase in population are obvious: the demand for living space is increasing, the supply is becoming scarcer, and rents are rising. In the second half of 2021, rents for newly built apartments in Düsseldorf increased by more than 14% to 16.55 €/m² compared to the previous year.

In highly sought-after, central residential locations, the effects of the steady increase in population are particularly noticeable: in district 1, where The Pulse is being built, the average cold rent of 17.14 €/m² in a new building is currently above the overall average for the city.

Safe

investment

  • Good rental opportunities in Düsseldorf-Stadtmitte
  • Compact floor plans for optimal rentability
  • Sustainable, energy-efficient construction method
  • Free initial letting
  • Optionally including modern furnishings
  • Attractive returns
Learn more
<script>

NEU

Info-Center

Königsallee 92a, 40212 Düsseldorf

Neues Büro in Düsseldorf! Unser Beratungsbüro finden Sie in der Königsallee 92 a (im Gebäude der Firma Regus). Sie erreichen es vom Grundstück des The Pulse aus mit dem Auto in nur ca. 7 Minuten.


Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung

Objekt-Adresse

Worringer Platz 4
40210 Düsseldorf

0211.17 14 87 17

Google Maps

bis zu 3,89 % Rendite möglich*

Rendite-Info

Investment
mit Zukunft


Die Düsseldorfer Altstadt mit der Rheinuferpromenade, in der das fröhliche rheinische Lebensgefühl sichtbar ist, und die weltweit bekannte Flaniermeile Königsallee mit exklusivem Mode- und Shoppingangebot sind nur zwei Gründe dafür, dass die nordrhein-westfälische Landeshauptstadt jährlich Millionen von Besuchern anzieht. Doch die Rheinmetropole hat noch mehr zu bieten – und ist darüber hinaus für Kapitalanleger interessant, die sich für den Kauf einer Immobilie zur Geldanlage interessieren!

Fakten
zu Düsseldorf


Mode. Medien. Kunst. Die Kreativwirtschaft ist eine wichtige Kernbranche in der Stadt. Renommierte Unternehmen der Werbebranche, preisgekrönte Modedesigner und berühmte Kunstgalerien sind hier ansässig. Doch auch weitere Branchen machen Düsseldorf zu einem bedeutenden internationalen Wirtschaftsstandort. Mit mehreren weltweit tätigen Handelsunternehmen ist die Landeshauptstadt eines der wichtigsten deutschen Handelszentren – und im berühmten MedienHafen sind diverse Dienstleistungs- und Beratungsunternehmen vertreten. Nach Frankfurt am Main ist Düsseldorf der zweitgrößte Banken- und Börsenstandort Deutschlands.

Außerdem sind in der Stadt 22 Hochschulen angesiedelt – allen voran die Kunstakademie und Heinrich-Heine-Universität.

Wachsende
Einwohnerzahlen


Als starker Wirtschafts-, Medien- und Modestandort wirkt Düsseldorf auf eine breite Zielgruppe anziehend. Auch aufgrund des breiten Bildungs- und Arbeitsplatzangebots lockt die Stadt seit Jahren immer mehr Menschen – vor allem Studierende und Berufstätige – an. Die konstant steigenden Einwohnerzahlen beweisen: Die Rheinmetropole ist gefragt wie nie!

Während derzeit mehr als 644.000 Menschen in Düsseldorf leben, wird Bevölkerungsprognosen zufolge die 700.000-Einwohner-Marke im Jahr 2040 geknackt. So stehen auch in Zukunft die Zeichen auf Wachstum. Für Sie als Kapitalanleger bedeutet das, dass der Kauf einer Immobilie in Düsseldorf ein zukunftssicheres Investment mit hohen erzielbaren Renditen und sehr guter Vermietbarkeit darstellt.

Steigende
Mietpreise


Die Folgen des stetigen Einwohnerzuwachses liegen auf der Hand: Die Nachfrage nach Wohnraum wird höher, das Angebot knapper, die Mieten steigen. Im zweiten Halbjahr 2021 erhöhten sich die Mietpreise für Neubauwohnungen in Düsseldorf gegenüber dem Vorjahr um mehr als 14 % auf 16,55 €/m².

In stark gefragten, zentralen Wohnlagen sind die Auswirkungen des stetigen Einwohnerzuwachses besonders zu beobachten: Im Stadtbezirk 1, in dem The Pulse entsteht, liegt die durchschnittliche Kaltmiete mit 17,14 €/m² in einem Neubau derzeit über dem Gesamtdurchschnitt der Stadt.

Positive Aussichten

für Kapitalanleger

  • Gute Vermietungschancen in Düsseldorf-Stadtmitte
  • Kompakte Grundrisse für optimale Vermietbarkeit
  • Nachhaltige, energieeffiziente Bauweise
  • Kostenlose Erstvermietung
  • Inklusive moderner Möblierung (Haus A)
  • Attraktive Renditechancen
mehr erfahren
<script>