Info Centre

Königsallee 92a, 40212 Düsseldorf

Our Info Centre is moving! You will now find our new advisory office at Königsallee 92 a (in the Regus building). This means that it can be reached by car from the Ludwigs Hafener property within 13 minutes.

Object Address

Ludwigshafener Straße 14 - 16
40229 Düsseldorf-Eller

+49 211.17 14 87 17

Route on Google Maps

Apartments for sale in Düsseldorf

The new building exudes a family atmosphere due to its manageable number of apartments. Welcome home!

Thanks to the construction project Ludwigs Hafener, a cozy residential complex is being built in a central yet quiet location in Düsseldorf's district 8, with only 25 high-quality apartments and a large landscaped inner courtyard, which is available as a common area for leisure activities, relaxing and socialising. With 2 to 4 rooms and living spaces ranging from 60 to 135 m², the diverse floor plans appeal to singles, couples and families. Some of the spacious 4-room apartments can also be flexibly realised as 5-room variants. Whether a terrace with a green garden or a sunny balcony - each apartment has its own outdoor area. More comfort in everyday life is provided by the modern brand equipment, passenger elevators and property-own parking spaces.

Close to the pedestrian zone of Eller and with excellent connections to the city center of Düsseldorf, the new building on the street Ludwigshafener Straße 14-16 inspires with great local supply and infrastructure. Discover our apartment offer now and find your dream home!

Show apartments

See for yourself right now and enter one of the apartments comfortably from your own home or take a stroll through the planted inner courtyard with playground, bicycle parking spaces and carports with the help of our virtual tours.

Virtual tour (apartment B06) Virtual tour (apartment B07) Virtual tour (inner courtyard)

Highlights

Classical architecture meets the modern living comfort of a new building.

  • apartment building with 25 apartments for sale
  • 2 to 5 rooms, living spaces from 60 to 135 m²
  • large green inner courtyard for common use
  • with terrace and garden or balcony
  • high proportion of garden with low building density
  • classic, timeless architecture with bright, friendly facade, gabled roof and predominantly floor-to-ceiling windows
  • high-quality furnishings with real wood parquet flooring, underfloor heating and brand sanitary products
  • energy-efficient construction type KfW¹-55*
  • harmoniously planted outdoor facilities with play areas, carports and bicycle parking spaces

Explore apartment

¹ [promoted by the German Credit Institute for Reconstruction named KfW]

* The energy certificate is not yet available.

Apartment search

Attractive location

In Eller, which is close to the city center, you have everything for your daily needs on site and it is also ideally connected to the city center of Düsseldorf.

Eller is one of the few districts that has its own closed center with a pedestrian zone. There you will find numerous shopping opportunities, restaurants and a weekly market. In addition, you are greatly connected via public transport as well as to the motorway A46 and enjoy short distances to the city center of Düsseldorf, to the shopping street Königsallee or the main train station as well as into the countryside to the park Schlosspark Eller, the nature reserve Eller Forst and the lake Unterbacher See.

Show location

Newsletter registration


In our newsletter we inform you free of charge and without obligation about our current real estate offers in your region (only in German).


Newsletter registration

Financing calculator

SECURE ECO BONUS OF € 18,000 NOW!

Discover your dream home now and benefit from our eco bonus of € 18,000 when you buy! It pays to be quick: the eco bonus is only paid out once – the next customer who reserves and notarises a home will receive the bonus.

back to top
<script>

Info-Center

Königsallee 92a, 40212 Düsseldorf

Unser Info-Center zieht um! Unser neues Beratungsbüro finden Sie ab sofort in der Königsallee 92 a (im Gebäude der Firma Regus). Somit ist es vom Grundstück des Ludwigs Hafeners aus mit dem Auto innerhalb von 13 Minuten erreichbar.

Objekt-Adresse

Ludwigshafener Straße 14 - 16
40229 Düsseldorf-Eller

0211.17 14 87 17

Routenplaner

Eigentumswohnungen in Düsseldorf

Der Neubau versprüht durch seine überschaubare Anzahl an Wohnungen und seinen großen begrünten Innenhof eine familiäre Atmosphäre. Willkommen daheim!

Mit dem Ludwigs Hafener entsteht in zentrumsnaher, zugleich ruhiger Lage im Düsseldorfer Stadtbezirk 8 eine gemütliche Wohnanlage mit nur 25 hochwertigen Eigentumswohnungen und einem großen begrünten Innenhof, der als Gemeinfläche für Freizeitaktivitäten, zum Entspannen und Beisammensitzen zur Verfügung steht. Mit 2 bis 4 Zimmern und Wohnflächen von 60 bis 135 m² sprechen die vielfältigen Grundrisse Singles, Paare und Familien an. Einige der großzügigen 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen sind auch flexibel als Varianten mit 5 Zimmern realisierbar. Ob Terrasse mit grünem Garten oder sonniger Balkon – jede Wohnung verfügt über einen eigenen Außenbereich. Für mehr Komfort im Alltag sorgen die moderne Markenausstattung, Personenaufzüge und grundstückseigene Pkw-Stellplätze.

Nahe an der Fußgängerzone von Eller und mit sehr guter Anbindung an die Düsseldorfer City begeistert der Neubau in der Ludwigshafener Straße 14–16 mit ausgezeichneter Nahversorgung und Infrastruktur in einem aufstrebenden Stadtbezirk. Entdecken Sie unser Wohnungsangebot und finden Sie hier Ihr Traumzuhause!

Zu den Wohnungen

Machen Sie sich jetzt gleich selbst ein Bild und betreten Sie bequem von Zuhause aus eine der Wohnungen oder spazieren Sie schon einmal durch den bepflanzten Innenhof mit Spielplatz, Fahrradstellplätzen und Carports mithilfe unserer virtuellen Rundgänge.

Virtueller Rundgang (Whg. B06) Virtueller Rundgang (Whg. B07) Virtueller Rundgang (Innenhof)

HIGHLIGHTS

Klassische Architektur trifft auf den modernen Wohnkomfort eines Neubaus.

  • Mehrfamilienhaus mit 25 Eigentumswohnungen
  • 2 bis 5 Zimmer, Wohnflächen von 60 bis 135 m²
  • Großer begrünter Innenhof zur gemeinsamen Nutzung
  • Mit Terrasse und Garten oder Balkon
  • Hoher Gartenanteil bei geringer Bebauung
  • Klassisch-zeitlose Architektur mit heller, freundlicher Fassade, Satteldach und überwiegend bodentiefen Fenstern
  • Hochwertige Ausstattung mit Echtholzparkett, Fußbodenheizung und Markensanitäranlagen
  • Nachhaltige Effizienzhaus-55-Bauweise*
  • Harmonisch bepflanzte Außenanlagen mit Spielflächen, Carports und Fahrradstellplätzen

Wohnung entdecken

* Es liegt noch kein Energieausweis vor.

Wohnungssuche

Attraktive Lage

Im zentrumsnahen Eller haben Sie alles für den täglichen Bedarf vor Ort und sind zudem ideal an die Düsseldorfer City angebunden.

Eller gehört zu den wenigen Stadtteilen, die über ein eigenes, geschlossenes Zentrum mit Fußgängerzone verfügen. Dort finden Sie zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und einen Wochenmarkt. Zudem sind Sie über den ÖPNV sowie die A46 sehr gut angebunden und genießen kurze Wege in die Düsseldorfer Innenstadt zur Königsallee oder dem Hauptbahnhof sowie ins Grüne zum Schlosspark Eller, Eller Forst und Unterbacher See.

Zur Lage

Newsletter
anmeldung


In unserem Newsletter informieren wir Sie kostenlos und unverbindlich über unsere aktuellen Immobilienangebote in Ihrer Region.


zur Anmeldung

Provisions-
freier Kauf


Sie kaufen Ihre Wohnung ohne zwischengeschaltete Makler direkt bei PROJECT Immobilien und sparen so zusätzliche Kosten.

Weitere Vorteile
nach oben
<script>