+49 3088 70 481 20 de


FURNISHINGS


Durability and brand quality are our number one priority, so you can feel great in your new home: noble plank parquet that you’ll love to walk across comes with underfloor heating that maintains a pleasant temperature. Furthermore, large windows with electric shutters, walk-in showers and high-quality handles and switches all provide your home with timeless elegance and long-lasting living comfort.


TILES


Here, the focus is on quality: when it comes to wall and floor tiles, we rely on the proven reliability of the established brand manufacturer Villeroy & Boch. Elegant tiles in the shades of cream and medium grey turn your bathroom into your very own wellness oasis where you can recover from everyday life.


PURE DESIGN LINE


A premium look thanks to unpretentious elegance: at DAS WAIDMANNS, our most exclusive Pure design line comes as standard. This line is all about simplicity and strong contrasts. Here, rectangular, extravagant ceramics meet minimalist, elegant fittings with a striking design.

Enquiry - DAS WAIDMANNS

When clicking on „Submit request“ your data will be transmitted to PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG. You can find further information about the collection of personal data in the Privacy policy. I can revoke my consent at any time here.

* is a required field

Information

+49 30.88 70 481 20

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Appointment by telephone agreement
+49 30 88 70 481 20
We are happy to advise you conveniently via phone, Skype, FaceTime or WhatsApp video chat.
Waidmannsluster Damm 161/163
13469 Berlin-Reinickendorf

At your service

  • Frau Haase
  • Frau Lehmann
  • Herr Höhn
  • Frau Rolfs-Grasme
  • Frau Defty
  • Frau Troppmann
  • Herr Grandl

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
  • Frau Meyer-Laurin
请点击这里
<script>

03088 70 481 20 en


Ausstattung


Damit Sie sich in Ihrer neuen Wohnung wohlfühlen, stehen Langlebigkeit und Markenqualität an erster Stelle: edles Dielenparkett, auf dem es sich herrlich angenehm läuft, wohl temperiert durch die Fußbodenheizung. Dazu großzügige Fenster mit elektrischen Rollläden, bodengleiche Duschen ­sowie hochwertige Griffe und Schalter – all das verleiht Ihrem Zuhause zeitlose Eleganz bei langlebigem Wohnkomfort.


Fliesen


Hier steht Qualität im Fokus: Bei den Wand- und Bodenfliesen setzen wir auf die langjährig bewährte Verlässlichkeit des etablierten Markenherstellers Villeroy & Boch. Elegante Fliesen in den Farbnuancen Creme und Mittelgrau verwandeln Ihr Badezimmer in Ihre ganz persönliche Wellnessoase, in der Sie Erholung vom Alltag finden.


Designlinie Pure


Premium-Look durch schlichte Eleganz: Im DAS WAIDMANNS gehört unsere exklusivste Designlinie Pure bereits zum ­Standard. Hier wird ganz auf Schlichtheit und starke Kontraste gesetzt. Rechteckige, extravagante Keramik trifft auf reduzierte, elegante Armaturen mit markantem Design.

Anfrage - DAS WAIDMANNS

Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit hier, per E-Mail an widerruf@project-immobilien.com oder per Mitteilung an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten gegenüber der PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG widerrufen.

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden meine Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG übermittelt.

* Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Sofortinfo

030.88 70 481 20

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung
030.88 70 481 20
Gerne beraten wir Sie bequem via Telefon, Skype, FaceTime oder WhatsApp-Videochat.
Waidmannsluster Damm 161/163
13469 Berlin-Reinickendorf

Wir informieren Sie

  • Frau Haase
  • Frau Lehmann
  • Herr Höhn
  • Frau Rolfs-Grasme
  • Frau Defty

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
  • Frau Meyer-Laurin
请点击这里
PROJECT Immobilien hat 25-jähriges Jubiläum.
<script>