DE Version

100% Soldout

Elegant new building in Berlin-Nikolassee

Surrounded by the elegance of Steglitz-Zehlendorf, Nikolas Ensemble is a complex of prestigious freehold apartments with real character.

An impressive new ensemble is being built at the south-west edge of Berlin to the sustainable KfW-55 standard. Three private-feeling buildings come together with pleasant gardens and an underground car park to form the varied Nikolas Ensemble, which comprises just 18 freehold apartments. All apartments in the cosy residential quarter have already been sold.


Building progress
Privates Neubauensemble mit nur 18 Eigentumswohnungen

The ensemble at a glance:

  • 1Three buildings with a total of 18 freehold apartments
  • 2Energy-efficient KfW-55 standard
  • 3Attractive façade
  • 41 to 3 rooms, 48 to 110 m² living area
  • 5With private garden, balcony or loggia
  • 6Maisonettes and wheelchair-accessible apartments also available
  • 7Elegant brand-name furnishings
  • 8Beautifully landscaped gardens
  • 9Private cellar areas and underground car park

A stylish residential complex

Constructed in the timeless and elegant Bauhaus style, Nikolas Ensemble offers both a well-conceived interior and an attractive exterior.

Residents of Nikolas Ensemble will enjoy the comfort of a small, well-designed residential complex with just 18 apartments. Thanks to the extraordinary architecture, the green gardens are encased inside the ensemble, functioning as an oasis of tranquillity at the heart of the development. Thoughtful planting and selected natural materials create a feeling of harmony in the communal areas.

The interesting façade of the two to three-storey Bauhaus ensemble will impress you with random clinker surfaces, numerous floor-to-ceiling windows and three glass bays on the street side. This variety is also reflected in the choice of floor plans. Be surprised by the many different living formats!

View the Apartments »

Newsletter

Stay up to date: read the latest news about our properties in Berlin (Only German)

Sign up »
<script>

EN version

100% Verkauft

Gehobener Neubau in Berlin-Nikolassee

Umgeben von der Eleganz Steglitz-Zehlendorfs entstehen im Nikolas Ensemble repräsentative Eigentumswohnungen mit Charakter.

Am südwestlichen Stadtrand Berlins wird ein eindrucksvolles Neubauensemble im nachhaltigen KfW-55-Standard errichtet. Drei privat anmutende Häuser formen zusammen mit stimmungsvollen Gärten und einer grundstückseigenen Tiefgarage das variantenreiche Nikolas Ensemble mit nur 18 Eigentumswohnungen. Alle Wohnungen im gemütlichen Wohnquartier sind bereits verkauft.


Baufortschritt
Privates Neubauensemble mit nur 18 Eigentumswohnungen

Das Ensemble im Überblick:

  • 1Drei Häuser mit insgesamt 18 Eigentumswohnungen
  • 2Energieeffizienter KfW-55-Standard
  • 3Ansprechende Fassade
  • 41 bis 3 Zimmer, 48 bis 110 m² Wohnfläche
  • 5Mit privatem Garten, Balkon oder Loggia
  • 6Auch Maisonettes und barrierefreie Wohnungen verfügbar
  • 7Gehobene Markenausstattung
  • 8Aufwendig angelegte Gartenanlage
  • 9Private Kellerabteile und Tiefgarage

Stilvolle Wohnanlage

Im zeitlos-eleganten Bauhaus-Stil errichtet, bietet das Nikolas Ensemble sowohl ein durchdachtes Innenleben als auch ein ansprechendes Äußeres.

Bewohner des Nikolas Ensembles genießen den Komfort einer kleinen, überschaubaren Wohnanlage mit nur 18 Parteien. Dank der außergewöhnlichen Architektur liegen die grünen Gärten geschützt im Inneren des Ensembles und fungieren so als Ruheoasen des Bauvorhabens. Stimmungsvolle Bepflanzung und erlesene Naturmaterialien sorgen für eine harmonische Gestaltung der Gemeinschaftsbereiche.

Die abwechslungsreiche Fassade des zwei- bis dreigeschossigen Bauhaus-Ensembles besticht mit unregelmäßig angebrachten Klinkerflächen, zahlreichen bodentiefen Fenstern und straßenseitig drei Erkerelementen mit großflächiger Verglasung. Dieser Variantenreichtum spiegelt sich auch in der Grundrissauswahl wieder. Lassen Sie sich von den vielfältigen Wohnformen überraschen!

zu den Wohnungen »

Newsletter

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand: Alle Neuigkeiten zu unseren Immobilien in Berlin

zur Anmeldung »
<script>