Condominiums
in Prenzlauer Berg

1-ROOM

The 1-room apartments in MALMÖ28 inspire with lots of light and a well thought-out layout. You can choose from a variety of floor plans, some of which are equipped with a balcony or (roof) terrace. Highlights such as the split-level built into some apartments make your apartment unique.

2-ROOM

Cosy living spaces with lots of light – in your new home you will come to rest. Whether sunny roof terrace, balcony, terrace in the protected and quiet courtyard or practical walk-in shower – each of the 2-room apartments in MALMÖ28 has its very own highlights. Discover the home that is just right for you and take a little break from everyday life within your own four walls.

3-ROOM

A bright dining area, a cosy reading corner – your 3-room apartment offers space for relaxation. With spacious rooms, inviting balconies or sunny (roof) terraces, the 3-room apartments in MALMÖ28 offer plenty of room for beautiful furnishings. Here you can create your very own feel-good atmosphere.


Commission-free
purchasing

With PROJECT Immobilien, you purchase your apartment directly from the property developer, without a middleman.

additional advantages

Top 10 Bauträger
According to paragraph 16a of the German Energy Saving Ordinance

Endenergiebedarf: EA-B: 54,6 kWh/(m²a), Nah-/Fernw. KWK, fossil, Bj. 2018, EEK B


Information about our illustrations

Illustrations similar. The actual color finish of the exterior facade may differ slightly from the views shown. The representation may contain special requests. Changes and errors are reserved.

<script>

Eigentumswohnungen
in Prenzlauer Berg

1 Zimmer

Die 1-Zimmer-Apartments im MALMÖ28 begeistern mit viel Licht und durchdachter Aufteilung. Zur Auswahl stehen abwechslungsreiche Grundrisse, zum Teil mit Balkon oder (Dach-)Terrasse ausgestattet. Highlights wie der in einigen Apartments eingebaute Split-Level machen Ihre Wohnung zu einem Unikat.

2 Zimmer

Gemütliche Wohnräume mit viel Licht – in Ihrem neuen Zuhause kommen Sie zur Ruhe. Ob sonnige Dachterrasse, Balkon, Terrasse im geschützten und ruhigen Innenhof oder praktische Walk-in-Dusche – jede der 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen im MALMÖ28 hat ihre ganz eigenen Highlights. Entdecken Sie das Zuhause, das genau zu Ihnen passt, und nehmen Sie sich eine kleine Pause vom Alltag in den eigenen vier Wänden.

3 Zimmer

Ein heller Essbereich, eine gemütliche Leseecke – Ihre 3-Zimmer-Wohnung bietet Raum für Entspannung. Mit weitläufigen Räumen, einladenden Balkonen oder sonnigen (Dach-)Terrassen bieten die 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen im MALMÖ28 viel Platz für eine schöne Einrichtung. Hier können Sie Ihre ganz eigene Wohlfühlatmosphäre erzeugen.


Provisions-
freier Kauf

Sie kaufen Ihre Wohnung ohne zwischengeschaltete Makler direkt bei PROJECT Immobilien.

Weitere Vorteile

Top 10 Bauträger
Angaben gemäß § 16 a Energie-einsparverordnung

Endenergiebedarf: EA-B: 54,6 kWh/(m²a), Nah-/Fernw. KWK, fossil, Bj. 2018, EEK B


Angaben zu unseren Abbildungen

Abbildungen ähnlich. Die tatsächliche farbliche Ausführung der Außenfassade kann von den abgebildeten Ansichten geringfügig abweichen. Die Darstellungen können Sonderwünsche enthalten. Änderungen und Irrtümer bleiben vorbehalten.

<script>