Information: +49 30.88 70 481 40

DE Version

GOOD PROSPECTS

FOR CAPITAL INVESTORS

Of a total of 41.3 million private households in Germany in 1991, around 34% were occupied by just a single person. In 2017 the proportion of 1-person households was 42% – and that trend is continuing. At over 49%, Berlin is not just above the average – it is one of the national leaders.

According to current forecasts, the 3.8 million population mark will be exceeded by as soon as 2025. It is therefore highly likely that the demand for city living space will remain high in the coming years. Ideal conditions for property investors!

Return example

Purchase price of apartment including furniture:
€210,000

Achievable rent per m²
€24

Expected annual net rent
€8,709

The following return can be attained from the continuous letting of an approx. 30.24 m² furnished apartment.

Possible
returns*

of up to
around
4.15%

Designelement

ADVANTAGES

APARTMENTS


  • Good letting prospects in the pleasant district of Friedrichshain
  • Energy-efficient KfW 55 construction
  • Compact floor plans for optimum letting prospects
  • High-quality furniture and modern furnishings

*Gross rental return: ratio of the net basic rent to the purchase price, excluding ancillary, administrative and maintenance costs. The return forecast is based upon the current, regional average rents being asked for new buildings (property portal values). A reliable forecast of achievable rents cannot be made. Achievable rents and the rental market could possibly be subject to adverse development. For example, the loss of local public transport or other facilities can reduce the attractiveness of properties. In addition, an increase in competitors or changes to social structures can also lead to the downgrading of a location.

Your financing conditions and general market risks can influence the return forecast due to economic fluctuations. This can then have an adverse affect upon rental demand and rent levels: this can result in the letting being delayed and/or a reduction or even total loss of expected rental returns. The example forecast can change or even fail completely if one of the aforementioned risks comes into being. PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG aims to give the most complete and most realistic information possible. Despite increased diligence, the aforementioned impacts cannot be ruled out.

Enquiry - BOSSE & SPREE

You can choose to stop receiving information from PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG at any time, either by visiting the link here or by sending an email to widerruf@project-immobilien.com or by using the contact details found in our legal notice.

When clicking on „Subscribe here“, the entered form-data will be shared with PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG.

* is a required field

Information

+49 30.88 70 481 40

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Appointment by telephone agreement.
We are also happy to advise you conveniently via Skype, FaceTime or WhatsApp video chat.
Bossestraße 7
10245 Berlin-Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg

At your service

  • Herr Beder
  • Herr Hinzmann
  • Herr Kraft
  • Frau Lerch-Aßmus
  • Frau Troppmann
  • Herr Maas-Nowak
  • Frau Flick
  • Herr Manthey
  • Herr Deselaers

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
  • Frau Meyer-Laurin
请点击这里
PROJECT Immobilien has its 25th anniversary.
<script>

Sofortinfo: 030.88 70 481 30

EN version

Gute Aussichten

für Kapitalanleger

Von den insgesamt 41,3 Millionen Privathaushalten in Deutschland wurden 1991 rund 34 % von nur einer Person bewohnt. 2017 lag der Anteil der 1-Personen-Haushalte bereits bei 42 % – Tendenz weiter steigend. Mit über 49 % liegt Berlin nicht nur über dem Durchschnitt, sondern ist bundesweit einer der Spitzenreiter.

Laut aktuellen Prognosen soll zudem die 3,8-Millionen-Einwohner-Marke bereits im Jahr 2025 überschritten werden. Es wird also allgemein davon ausgegangen, dass die Nachfrage nach städtischem Wohnraum auch in den nächsten Jahren anhaltend hoch bleiben wird. Ideale Voraussetzungen für Immobilieninvestoren!

Renditebeispiel

Kaufpreis Apartment inkl. Möbel:
210.000 €

Erzielbare Miete pro m²
24 €

Zu erwartende Jahresnettokaltmiete
8.709 €

Mit der durchgehenden Vermietung eines möblierten Apartments mit ca. 30,24 m² Wohnfläche lässt sich folgende Rendite erzielen.

bis ca. 4,15 %

Rendite
möglich*

Designelement

VORTEILE

APARTMENTS


  • Gute Vermietungschancen im lebenswerten Stadtteil Friedrichshain
  • Energieeffiziente KfW-55-Bauweise
  • Kompakte Grundrisse für optimale Vermietbarkeit
  • Hochwertige Möblierung und moderne Ausstattung

*Bruttomietrendite: Verhältnis der jährlichen Nettokaltmiete zum Kaufpreis, ohne Nebenkosten und ohne Verwaltungs- und Instandhaltungskosten. Die Renditeprognose erfolgt auf Basis der aktuellen, regionalen durchschnittlichen Mieten, die für Neubau (Werte Immobilienportal) verlangt werden können. Eine verlässliche Prognose der erzielbaren Mieten lässt sich nicht treffen. Gegebenenfalls können sich die erzielbaren Mieteinnahmen sowie die Mietentwicklung nachteilig ändern; so kann beispielsweise durch den Wegfall von öffentlichen Nahverkehrs- und/oder sonstigen Versorgungseinrichtungen die Attraktivität der Immobilie gemindert werden. Ebenso kann eine steigende Anzahl von Wettbewerbern oder die Änderung der sozialen Strukturen zu einem Standortnachteil führen.

Ihre Finanzierungskonditionen und die allgemeinen Marktrisiken können aufgrund der Konjunkturschwankungen ebenso einen Einfluss auf die prognostizierte Rendite haben. Infolgedessen kann eine ungünstige Auswirkung auf die Mietnachfrage und das Mietniveau erfolgen: Eine Verzögerung der Vermietung und/oder eine Reduzierung der kalkulierten Mieten bis zum Totalausfall kann die Folge sein. Die beispielhaft aufgestellte Prognose kann sich bei Eintritt der vorgenannten Risiken ändern oder gar ausfallen. Die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG bemüht sich, möglichst vollständige und realistische Angaben darzustellen. Die vorstehenden Einwirkungen können trotz erhöhter Sorgfalt jedoch nicht ausgeschlossen werden.

Anfrage - BOSSE & SPREE

Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit hier, per E-Mail an widerruf@project-immobilien.com oder per Mitteilung an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten gegenüber der PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG widerrufen.

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden meine Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG übermittelt.

* Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Sofortinfo

030.88 70 481 30

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Info-Center

Di. + Do. 15-18 Uhr,
Sa. + So. 11-13 Uhr
Bossestraße 7, 10245 Berlin

Wir informieren Sie

  • Herr Beder
  • Frau Lehmann
  • Herr Jäckel
  • Herr Mietz
  • Herr Braun

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
    请点击这里
<script>