DE Version

The surroundings

Close to Berlin’s hotspots

Lichtenberg is known for its large green areas, and the EAST SIDE STUDIOS are located right next to the vast Friedrichsfelde Zoo. Spanning around 160 hectares, it is Europe’s largest parkland zoo. The trendy pubs of the nearby Friedrichshain and Mitte districts, as well as the popular Weitlingkiez neighbourhood, are just a stone’s throw away and always worth visiting in the evening. Just 3.5 kilometres away, Rummelsburger See is the perfect location for some daytime relaxation. You’ll find various supermarkets and the nearby TierparkCenter shops all within easy walking distance. The University of Applied Sciences for Engineering and Economics is also very close by, making the location ideal for students.

Route on Google Maps

Perfect connections

Ideal as a capital investment

Singles, students, commuters and young professionals will feel right at home in Lichtenberg – with good reason. The district scores highly thanks to its excellent transport links, with Friedrichshain and Mitte within easy reach. Living just 450 metres from the underground station and 100 metres from the tram and bus stop, residents of the EAST SIDE STUDIOS can get to where the action is in no time. This means excellent letting prospects for you as a capital investor!

Perfect connections

Ideal as a capital investment

Singles, students, commuters and young professionals will feel right at home in Lichtenberg – with good reason. The district scores highly thanks to its excellent transport links, with Friedrichshain and Mitte within easy reach. Living just 450 metres from the underground station and 100 metres from the tram and bus stop, residents of the EAST SIDE STUDIOS can get to where the action is in no time. This means excellent letting prospects for you as a capital investor!

back to top
<script>

Sofortinfo: 030.88 70 481 20

NEU

Objektadresse

Am Tierpark 25, 27
10315 Berlin-Lichtenberg


Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung


030.88 70 481 20

Routenplaner

Die Umgebung

Nah dran an den Hotspots Berlins

Charakteristisch für Lichtenberg sind die großen Grünflächen. So befinden sich die EAST SIDE STUDIOS direkt am weitläufigen Tierpark Friedrichsfelde, der mit rund 160 Hektar Fläche der größte Landschaftstiergarten Europas ist. Die Szene-Kneipen der benachbarten Bezirke Friedrichshain und Mitte sowie des beliebten Weitlingkiezes sind nur einen Katzensprung entfernt und immer einen abendlichen Besuch wert. Tagsüber lässt es sich am nur 3,5 Kilometer entfernten Rummelsburger See wunderbar entspannen. Für Einkäufe sind Supermärkte oder das nahe gelegene TierparkCenter bequem fußläufig erreichbar. Besonders ideal für Studierende: Auch die Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft befindet sich ganz in der Nähe.

Routenplaner

Top angebunden

Ideal als Kapitalanlage

Singles, Studierende, Pendler und junge Berufstätige fühlen sich wohl in Lichtenberg – zu Recht. Der Bezirk punktet mit einer sehr guten Verkehrsanbindung, gerade Friedrichshain und Mitte sind schnell und bequem erreichbar. Nur 450 Meter bis zur U-Bahn und 100 Meter bis zur Tram- und Bushaltestelle – Bewohner der EAST SIDE STUDIOS sind im Nu dort, wo das Leben pulsiert. Für Sie als Kapitalanleger bedeutet das eine hervorragende Vermietbarkeit!

Top angebunden

Ideal als Kapitalanlage

Singles, Studierende, Pendler und junge Berufstätige fühlen sich wohl in Lichtenberg – zu Recht. Der Bezirk punktet mit einer sehr guten Verkehrsanbindung, gerade Friedrichshain und Mitte sind schnell und bequem erreichbar. Nur 450 Meter bis zur U-Bahn und 100 Meter bis zur Tram- und Bushaltestelle – Bewohner der EAST SIDE STUDIOS sind im Nu dort, wo das Leben pulsiert. Für Sie als Kapitalanleger bedeutet das eine hervorragende Vermietbarkeit!

nach oben
PROJECT Immobilien hat 25-jähriges Jubiläum.
<script>