+49 69.972 66 97 20

Info Centre

Hanauer Landstraße 57
60314 Frankfurt am Main - Ostend

Appointment by telephone agreement.
We are also happy to advise you conveniently via Skype, FaceTime or WhatsApp video chat.

Experience urbanity

The advantages of the refreshingly urban location of FIFTYSEVEN are obvious: with excellent connections in all directions, here in Ostend you will feel the pulse of the city and be able to enjoy outstanding shopping options, a great variety of restaurants and an infrastructure that leaves nothing to be desired.

Frankfurt Zoo, the east harbour, the banks of the River Main and the Zeil shopping precinct are all within a 1.5 kilometre radius of FIFTYSEVEN. The ECB and the Ostbahnhof rail station with its connection to the U6 tube and regional railway are less than 500 metres away.

Lively Ostend

Once very much a blue-collar neighbourhood, the location of the European Central Bank and the financial district has turned this area into a trendy, desirable district – and it is in no hurry to change. This is exactly where you will find FIFTYSEVEN, not far from downtown Frankfurt and the biggest shopping mile in Germany. Numerous restaurants, bars and cultural options will be waiting for you after a long, hard day’s work.

Comercial property enquiry only - FIFTYSEVEN

You can choose to stop receiving information from PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG at any time, either by visiting the link here or by sending an email to widerruf@project-immobilien.com or by using the contact details found in our legal notice.

When clicking on „Subscribe here“, the entered form-data will be shared with PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG.

* is a required field

Information

+49 69.972 66 97 20

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Info Centre

Appointment by telephone agreement.
We are also happy to advise you conveniently via Skype, FaceTime or WhatsApp video chat.
Hanauer Landstraße 57
60314 Frankfurt am Main - Ostend

At your service

  • Frau Schwarz
  • Herr Mihajlovic
  • Frau Jankovic
  • Christopher Miess
  • Patrick Gruner
  • Sascha Klinck

PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG: 069.972 66 97 20

Info-Center

Für einen Beratungstermin in unserem Büro stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.


Hanauer Landstraße 57
60314 Frankfurt am Main - Ostend

Urbanität erleben

Die Vorzüge der erfrischend urbanen Lage von FIFTYSEVEN liegen auf der Hand: Mit besten Anbindungen in jede Richtung leben Sie hier im Ostend am Pulsschlag der City und genießen hervorragende Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, ein vielseitiges Gastronomieangebot und eine Infrastruktur, die keine Wünsche offen lässt.

In einem Radius von 1,5 Kilometern um das Grundstück befinden sich der Zoo, der Osthafen, das Mainufer und die Zeil. Zur EZB und zum Ostbahnhof mit Anschluss an die U6 und den Regionalverkehr sind es weniger als 500 Meter.

Lebendiges Ostend

Das einstige Arbeiterviertel, das Sitz der Europäischen Zentralbank und Herz der Finanzwelt ist, hat sich jüngst zum In-Viertel gewandelt – und ist noch lange nicht bereit, anzuhalten. Genau dort befindet sich das Grundstück von FIFTYSEVEN, unweit von der Frankfurter Innenstadt und der größten Einkaufsmeile Deutschlands. Nach der Arbeit warten hier zahlreiche Restaurants, Bars und Kulturangebote darauf, von Ihnen erkundet zu werden.

Nur Gewerbeanfragen - FIFTYSEVEN

Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit hier, per E-Mail an widerruf@project-immobilien.com oder per Mitteilung an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten gegenüber der PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG widerrufen.

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden meine Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG übermittelt.

* Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Sofortinfo

069.972 66 97 20

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Info-Center

Für einen Beratungstermin in unserem Büro stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.
Hanauer Landstraße 57
60314 Frankfurt am Main - Ostend

Wir informieren Sie

  • Frau Schwarz
  • Frau Jankovic
  • Herr Abraham
  • Herr Miess
  • Herr Mihajlovic