The surroundings

Altglienicke offers peace and quiet and provincial structures in south-east Berlin. Between the Adlershof Science and Technology Park and Schönefeld you will find: a green residential district with local retailers, a good catchment area in terms of schools and childcare, and good connections to the city centre, Adlershof and Berlin Brandenburg Airport.

Rudow-Altglienicke Nature Reserve

The small and, in many cases, restored residential buildings in your neighbourhood exude an idyllic, almost rustic charm. The widely spaced buildings allow room for green areas, making it an ideal playground for children. The Rudow-Altglienicke Nature Reserve, a popular visitor attraction just two kilometres away, is perfect for relaxing and has breathed new life into this area formerly in the shadow of the Berlin Wall. Life is all about short distances here, as there is so much within easy reach on foot. You can get your bread from the bakery right next door, or swing by the post office, small shops and restaurants on nearby Köpenicker Strasse. Around 500 metres from the property, Wegedornstrasse provides you with excellent amenities such as supermarkets, a hairdresser, a pharmacy and a drugstore.
Rudow-Altglienicke Nature Reserve
Refurbished residential buildings in Altglienicke
Cabuwazi children’s circus

Adlershof –
The location of the future


A big selling point is the short distance to the Adlershof Science and Technology Park on the other side of the Teltow Canal – with more than 1,000 companies, this is a major employer in the southeast of the city. You’ll be just a three-minute drive or a comfortable bike ride away from the office, allowing you more free time with your family thanks to the short commute. The suburban railway takes you from Adlershof right into the city centre or to the rest of Brandenburg. The future Berlin Brandenburg Airport can be reached via the A113 in just a quarter of an hour.

New residential building near Adlershof
Adlershof campus

Enquiry - Parkquartier Altglienicke

You can choose to stop receiving information from PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG at any time, either by visiting the link here or by sending an email to widerruf@project-immobilien.com or by using the contact details found in our legal notice.

When clicking on „Subscribe here“, the entered form-data will be shared with PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG.

* is a required field

Information

+49 30.88 70 481 30

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Appointment upon request

Semmelweisstr. 41-47
12524 Berlin-Treptow-Köpenick

At your service

  • Herr Beder
  • Frau Lehmann
  • Herr Jäckel
  • Herr Mietz
  • Herr Braun

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
    请点击这里
<script>

Die
Umgebung

Altglienicke bietet Ruhe und kleinstädtische Strukturen im Südosten Berlins. Zwischen dem Wissenschafts- und Technologiepark Adlershof und Schönefeld gelegen, finden Sie hier vor allem eines: Durchgrünte Wohnviertel mit lokalen Nahversorgern, einem guten Betreuungs- und Bildungsangebot für Kinder sowie guten Verbindungen ins Zentrum, nach Adlershof und zum Flughafen BER.

Neubau im Südosten Berlins

Die kleinen und vielfach restaurierten Wohnhäuser Ihrer Nachbarschaft versprühen einen idyllischen und beinahe dörflich anmutenden Charme. Die lockere Bebauung schafft Raum für Grünzüge und bietet Spielfläche für Kinder. Ideal zum Entspannen ist der rund zwei Kilometer entfernte Landschaftspark Rudow-Altglienicke, der dem ehemaligen Mauerstreifen neues Leben eingehaucht hat und gern besucht wird. Kurze Wege bestimmen Ihren Alltag, denn vieles erreichen Sie bequem zu Fuß. So können Sie Ihre Brötchen gleich vom Bäcker nebenan holen und in der Köpenicker Straße der Post, kleineren Geschäften und einigen Restaurants einen Besuch abstatten. Etwa 500 Meter vom Grundstück entfernt, sind Sie auch in der Wegedornstraße mit Supermärkten, Frisör, Apotheke und Drogerie gut versorgt.
Landschaftspark Rudow-Altglienicke
Restaurierte Wohnhäuser in Altglienicke
Kinderzirkus CABUWAZI

Zukunftsstandort
Adlershof


Besonders attraktiv ist die kurze Distanz zum Wissenschafts- und Technologiepark Adlershof auf der anderen Seite des Teltowkanals – mit mehr als 1.000 Unternehmen ein bedeutender Arbeitgeber im Südosten der Stadt. In drei Minuten mit dem Auto oder auch bequem mit dem Fahrrad erreichen Sie Ihr Büro und sichern sich dank des kurzen Arbeitswegs mehr freie Zeit für Ihre Familie. Die S-Bahn ab Adlershof bringt sie von dort auch direkt in die Innenstadt oder ins Brandenburger Umland. Der künftige Großstadtflughafen BER ist über die A113 in einer guten Viertelstunde zu erreichen.

Wohn-Neubau nahe Adlershof
Campus Adlershof

Anfrage - Parkquartier Altglienicke

Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit hier, per E-Mail an widerruf@project-immobilien.com oder per Mitteilung an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten gegenüber der PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG widerrufen.

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden meine Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG übermittelt.

* Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Sofortinfo

030.88 70 481 30

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Termin nach tel. Vereinbarung

Semmelweisstr. 41-47
12524 Berlin-Altglienicke

Wir informieren Sie

  • Herr Rodenbusch
  • Frau Lehmann
  • Herr Jäckel
  • Herr Mietz
  • Herr Braun

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
    请点击这里
<script>