start of construction

Info Centre

Tue. + Thu. 4-7 p.m.,
Sat. + Sun. 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.


Rudower Str. 74,
12524 Berlin-Altglienicke


object address

Semmelweisstr. 41-47
12524 Berlin-Altglienicke

construction progress

Freehold apartments in Treptow-Köpenick

Whether for families or professionals – if you’re looking for green living just a short distance from Adlershof and Schönefeld, the Parkquartier Altglienicke is the perfect feel-good location. These two blocks of 1.5 to 5-room apartments with terrace and garden, loggia, balcony or roof terrace are being built in line with the KfW-55 standard on a large park area. The two furnishing options, PARKSIDE LIVING and CLASSIC LIVING, offer just the right apartment to suit all requirements and every budget. You can look forward to a neighbourhood within walking distance of shops for all your everyday needs, with excellent transport connections via the A113 and the Adlershof suburban railway station.

  • two apartment buildings
  • 1.5 to 5-room apartments
  • Living spaces ranging from 37 to 134m²
  • With a garden and terrace, loggia, balcony or roof terrace
  • Two furnishing options for customised living comfort
  • Real wood floors, underfloor heating, electric shutters, lifts
  • Large green tract with play areas on the premises
  • Energy-efficient KfW-55 construction
Gardens, balconies and roof terraces
Light-flooded rooms

Newsletter

Always up-to-date

sing up now
Cosy gardens in the inner courtyard

The property
at a glance


The PARKSIDE LIVING apartment building is situated right on the spacious green area and offers especially high-quality additional features. The CLASSIC LIVING apartments are located on Semmelweisstrasse and come without any of the additional furnishing details – which is reflected accordingly in the lower sales prices. Which will you choose?


view apartments

PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG
PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG

Leave your car behind

At just 1km away, the Parkquartier Altglienicke is so close that you could take a relaxing bike ride to the office at the Adlershof Science and Technology Park.

learn more
New residential building near Adlershof
Short commute to the Adlershof Science Park

The PARKLAND

The park-like green area forms a large part of the 10,000m² property and offers space for all residents to relax and play. While the children from the apartment complex conquer the playground equipment, parents and neighbours can easily strike up a conversation on the comfortable seating. The vast lawns are surrounded by blossoming Japanese rose hedges and are ideal for neighbourhood picnics. Thanks to the large number of trees, there is also plenty of shade here for hot summer days.

Homestory
At home with...

We have visited our customers in their furnished apartments and asked them about their reasons for choosing a new freehold apartment from PROJECT Immobilien and how comfortable they feel today in their own homes.

more info

Enquiry - Parkquartier Altglienicke


Information

+49 30.88 70 481 30

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Info Centre

Tue. + Thu. 4-7 p.m.,
Sat. + Sun. 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Rudower Str. 74,
12524 Berlin-Altglienicke

At your service

  • Herr Rodenbusch
  • Frau Lehmann
  • Herr Jäckel
  • Herr Mietz
<script>

Baubeginn

Info-Center

Di. + Do. 16-19 Uhr,
Sa. + So. 10-12 Uhr


Rudower Str. 74,
12524 Berlin-Altglienicke


Objekt-Adresse

Semmelweisstr. 41-47
12524 Berlin-Altglienicke

Baufortschritt

Eigentums-
wohnungen in Treptow-Köpenick nahe Adlershof

Ob Familie oder Berufstätige – wer ein grünes Wohnumfeld mit kurzen Wegen nach Adlershof und Schönefeld schätzt, findet im Parkquartier Altglienicke die richtige Adresse zum Wohlfühlen. An einer großen Parkanlage entstehen zwei Mehrfamilienhäuser mit 1,5- bis 5-Zimmer-Wohnungen in KfW-55-Bauweise – mit Terrasse und Garten, Loggia, Balkon oder Dachterrasse. Die zwei Ausstattungskategorien PARKSIDE LIVING und CLASSIC LIVING bieten für jeden Anspruch und Geldbeutel die passende Wohnung. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Nachbarschaft, in der Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs fußläufig erreichbar sind und in der Sie über die A113 und den S-Bahnhof Adlershof bestens angebunden sind.

  • 1,5- bis 5-Zimmer-Wohnungen in zwei Mehrfamilienhäusern
  • Wohnflächen von 37 bis 134 m²
  • Mit Garten und Terrasse, Loggia, Balkon oder Dachterrasse
  • Zwei Ausstattungskategorien für individuellen Wohnkomfort
  • Echtholzböden, Fußbodenheizung, elektr. Rollläden, Aufzüge
  • Große Grünanlage mit Spielflächen auf dem Grundstück
  • Energieeffiziente KfW-55-Bauweise*
Gärten, Balkone und Dachterrassen
Lichtdurchflutete Räume

Newsletter

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand: Alle Neuigkeiten zu unseren Immobilien in Berlin

zur Anmeldung
Gemütliche Gärten im Innenhof

Das Objekt­
im Überblick


Das Mehrfamilienhaus der Kategorie PARKSIDE LIVING ­befindet sich direkt an der großzügigen Grünanlage und überzeugt mit einer ­besonders hochwertigen Zusatzausstattung. Die Wohnungen von CLASSIC LIVING liegen an der Semmelweisstraße und ­verzichten auf zusätzliche Ausstattungsdetails – mit entsprechend günstigeren Verkaufspreisen. Wofür entscheiden Sie sich?


Zu den Wohnungen

PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG
PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG

Lassen Sie Ihr Auto einfach stehen

Nur 1 km entfernt: Das Parkquartier Altglienicke liegt so nah, dass Sie den Weg ins Büro im Wissenschafts- und Technologiepark Adlershof ganz entspannt mit dem Rad zurücklegen können.

Zur Lage
New residential building near Adlershof
Short commute to the Adlershof Science Park

Das
PARKGRUNDSTÜCK

Die parkähnliche Grünanlage nimmt einen großen Teil des 10.000 m² umfassenden Grundstücks ein und bietet allen Bewohnern Raum zum Entspannen und Spielen. Während die Kinder der Wohnanlage die Spielgeräte erobern, kommen Eltern und Nachbarn auf den gemütlichen Sitzgelegenheiten schnell ins Gespräch. Die weitläufigen Rasenflächen werden von blühenden Kartoffelrosenhecken umrahmt und können sehr gut für ein Nachbarschaftspicknick ­genutzt werden. Dank vieler Bäume lässt es sich hier auch bei hochsommerlichen Temperaturen gut im Schatten aushalten.

Homestory
Zuhause bei...

Wir haben Kunden von uns in ihren eingerichteten Wohnungen besucht und für Sie befragt – zu den Gründen, weshalb sie sich für eine Neubau-Eigentumswohnung von PROJECT Immobilien entschieden haben und wie wohl sie sich heute in ihren eigenen vier Wänden fühlen.

Mehr erfahren

Anfrage - Parkquartier Altglienicke


Sofortinfo

030.88 70 481 30

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Info-Center

Di. + Do. 16-19 Uhr,
Sa. + So. 10-12 Uhr
Rudower Str. 74,
12524 Berlin-Altglienicke

Wir informieren Sie

  • Herr Rodenbusch
  • Frau Lehmann
  • Herr Jäckel
  • Herr Mietz
<script>