Info Centre

Wed. 2-6 p.m.
Sat. + Sun. 11 a.m.-1 p.m

Rosenthaler Weg/ Ecke Tiriotstraße
13127 Berlin-Pankow

Your neighbourhood
in Französisch
Buchholz

Short distances to the green surrounding area of Brandenburg, attractive options for your free time and very good infrastructure make Pankow an extremely pleasant place to live. In the quiet north of the district is the tranquil area of Französisch Buchholz, the home of Vive la Rose, where you can enjoy the country flair of outer Berlin every day.

In the direct vicinity (e.g. at the nearby Hugenottplatz), you will find a comprehensive range of shopping options, from a baker to a whole foods supermarket, varied restaurants and a good network of doctors. Families are well served by the day-care centres and schools in the neighbourhood. Alongside provincial charm, however, you can also enjoy convenient transport links: you can reach the A114 and the B96a in less than five minutes by car. There is a tram and bus stop right on the doorstep.

Enquiry - Vive la Rose

You can choose to stop receiving information from PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG at any time, either by visiting the link here or by sending an email to widerruf@project-immobilien.com or by using the contact details found in our legal notice.

When clicking on „Subscribe here“, the entered form-data will be shared with PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG.

* is a required field

Information

+49 30.88 70 481 30

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Info Centre

Wed. 2-6 p.m.
Sat. + Sun. 11 a.m.-1 p.m
Rosenthaler Weg/ Ecke Tiriotstraße
13127 Berlin-Pankow

At your service

  • Herr Ebbert
  • Frau Lehmann
  • Herr Jäckel
  • Herr Mietz
  • Herr Braun

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
    请点击这里
PROJECT Immobilien has its 25th anniversary.
<script>

Info-Center

Mi. 14-18 Uhr
Sa. + So. 14-16 Uhr


Rosenthaler Weg/ Ecke Tiriotstraße
13127 Berlin-Französisch Buchholz

Ihre Nach-
barschaft
in Französisch
Buchholz

Kurze Wege ins grüne Brandenburger Umland, attraktive Freizeitmöglichkeiten und eine sehr gute Infrastruktur machen Pankow zu einem überaus lebenswerten Wohnort. Im ruhigen Norden des Bezirks befindet sich mit dem beschaulichen Ortsteil Französisch Buchholz die Heimat von Vive la Rose, wo das ländliche Flair des Berliner Stadtrandes im Alltag Einzug hält.

In der direkten Umgebung (z. B. am Hugenottenplatz) finden Sie ein umfassendes Angebot an Einkaufsmöglichkeiten vom Bäcker bis zum Biomarkt, abwechslungsreiche Gastronomie und ein gutes Ärztenetz. Familien kommen die Kitas und Schulen in der Nachbarschaft entgegen. Neben dem kleinstädtischen Charme genießen Sie aber auch die komfortable Verkehrsanbindung: Die A114 und B96a sind mit dem Auto in weniger als fünf Minuten erreicht. Eine Tram- und Bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt vor der Tür.

Anfrage - Vive la Rose

Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit hier, per E-Mail an widerruf@project-immobilien.com oder per Mitteilung an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten gegenüber der PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG widerrufen.

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden meine Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG übermittelt.

* Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Sofortinfo

030.88 70 481 50

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Info-Center

Mi. 14-18 Uhr
Sa. + So. 14-16 Uhr
Rosenthaler Weg/ Ecke Tiriotstraße
13127 Berlin-Französisch Buchholz

Wir informieren Sie

  • Frau Drohn
  • Herr Stühmer
  • Herr Manthey
  • Frau Leverenz
  • Herr Nowak
<script>