Information: +49 30.88 92 172 300 DE Version

Info-Center

Sat. + Sun. 11 a.m. – 1 p.m


Fehrbelliner Straße 24
13585 Berlin-Spandau

+49 30.88 92 172 300

Info-Center

Sat. + Sun. 11 a.m. – 1 p.m


Fehrbelliner Straße 24
13585 Berlin-Spandau

My neighbourhood

Whether for a stroll through the pedestrian zone or for a cosy evening at the cinema: Spandau’s historic old town is less than two kilometres from Fehrbelliner Strasse. The six minute car ride takes you past the green Koeltzepark and the Spandau Citadel, set amidst the Havel. The Schülerbergstrasse bus stop is right on your doorstep and from there the bus takes only 8 minutes to the Spandau townhall, the railway station and the Spandau Arcaden shopping centre.

My variety in Spandau

It is the largest pedestrian zone in Berlin, which transforms into the most beautiful Christmas market in the city in winter and invites you to take a stroll during milder temperatures. Whether fashion, flowers or jewellery – over 300 shops wait to be discovered. You can also shop to your heart’s content over four floors in the Spandau Arcaden near the train station. Also worth a visit are the weekly market by the Rathaus and the Havelländischer Land- und Bauernmarkt (Havelland farmers’ market), which offer fresh regional produce every workday.

Fresh vegetables right from the weekly market in Spandau
Shopping spree in Spandau's old town
A couple going shopping
Shopping centre Spandau Arcaden

My flair in Spandau

With its picturesque alleyways, enchanting half-timbered houses and well-preserved buildings from across the ages, Spandau’s old town exudes an enchanting flair, a combination of small-town idyll and history – perfect for strolling, discovering and relaxing. Surrounded by water, the old town island is home to an exciting mix of tradition and modernity and is thus perfect for meeting friends in one of the lovingly managed cafés, for a leisurely stroll through the traffic-free streets or a for a stimulating visit to the museum.

Having a drink at the café
Meeting friends in the city
St Nicolai Church in Spandau
Spandau's pedestrian zone

My green space

Hardly any other of Berlin’s districts can boast as much forest and water as Spandau. As such, your neighbourhood is characterised by relaxing islands of calm, where you can treat yourself to a break from everyday life. How about a woodland stroll through the Spandau Forest, located just a kilometre away? The pathways along the banks of the Havel and adjacent parks, such as the Wröhmännerpark, are also excellent places to relax. The Citadel is a must for anyone interested in culture: concerts and exhibits take place throughout the entire year.

Relaxing with a book on a meadow
Taking a walk in the Wröhmännerpark
Ducks on the River Havel
The Spandau Citadel

Enquiry - Lebensart Spandau

You can choose to stop receiving information from PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG at any time, either by visiting the link here or by sending an email to widerruf@project-immobilien.com or by using the contact details found in our legal notice.

When clicking on „Subscribe here“, the entered form-data will be shared with PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG.

* is a required field

Information

+49 30.88 92 172 300

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Sat. + Sun. 11 a.m. – 1 p.m
Fehrbelliner Straße 24
13585 Berlin-Spandau

At your service

  • Frau Drohn
  • Herr Stühmer
  • Herr Manthey
  • Frau Leverenz
  • Herr Maas-Nowak
  • Herr Stremlau

我为您提供咨询

  • Frau Liu
    请点击这里
<script>

Info-Center

Do. 14-18 Uhr
Sa. + So. 11-13 Uhr


Fehrbelliner Straße 24
13585 Berlin-Spandau

Meine direkte Umgebung

Ob zum Flanieren in der Fußgängerzone oder zum gemütlichen Kinoabend: die historische Altstadt von Spandau befindet sich weniger als zwei Kilometer von der Fehrbelliner Straße ­entfernt. Vorbei am grünen Koeltzepark und der von der Havel umgebenen Spandauer Zitadelle erreichen Sie sie mit dem Auto in nur sechs Minuten. Ebenfalls praktisch: von der Haltestelle Schülerbergstraße vor Ihrer Haustür mit dem Bus in 8 Minuten zum Rathaus Spandau, zum Fernbahnhof und in die Spandau Arcaden.

Meine Vielfalt in Spandau

Es ist die größte Fußgängerzone Berlins, die sich im Winter in den schönsten Weihnachtsmarkt der Stadt verwandelt und bei milden Temperaturen zum Flanieren einlädt. Ob Mode, Blumen oder Schmuck – über 300 Geschäfte warten darauf, von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden. Ergänzend können Sie in den Spandau Arcaden am Bahnhof auf vier Etagen nach Herzenslust einkaufen. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert ist der Wochenmarkt am Rathaus, der zusammen mit dem Havelländischen Land- und Bauernmarkt an jedem Werktag Frisches aus der Region bietet.

Frisches Gemüse vom Wochenmarkt in Spandau
Einkaufsbummel durch die Altstadt von Spandau
Ein Paar beim Einkaufsbummel
Besuch im Café

Mein Flair in Spandau

Mit seinen malerischen Gassen, den zauberhaften Fachwerkhäusern und gut erhaltenen Bauwerken verschiedener Epochen versprüht die Altstadt von Spandau ein zauberhaftes Flair aus Kleinstadtidylle und Historie – perfekt zum Schlendern, Entdecken und Verweilen. Ringsherum von Wasser umgeben, ist die Altstadtinsel mit ihrem spannungsreichen Mix aus Tradition und Moderne wie gemacht für ein Treffen mit Freunden in einem der liebevoll geführten Cafés, für einen Bummel durch die autofreien Straßen oder einen anregenden Museumsbesuch.

Treffen mit Freunden in der Stadt
St.-Nikolai-Kirche in Spandau
Fußgängerzone von Spandau
Mit einem Buch auf einer grünen Wiese entspannen

Mein Raum im Grünen

An kaum einem anderen Ort in Berlin gibt es so viel Wald und Wasser wie in Spandau. So ist Ihre Nachbarschaft von erholsamen Ruheinseln geprägt, in denen Sie sich eine Auszeit vom Alltag gönnen können. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einem Waldspaziergang im nur einen Kilometer entfernten Spandauer Forst? Auch an den Uferwegen der Havel und angrenzenden Grünanlagen wie dem Wröhmännerpark können Sie herrlich entspannen. Für Kulturinteressierte ist die Zitadelle reizvoll: Konzerte und Ausstellungen verteilen sich über das ganze Jahr.

Spazieren im Wröhmännerpark
Enten auf der Havel
Die Zitadelle an der Havel in Spandau
PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG

Anfrage - Lebensart Spandau

Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit hier, per E-Mail an widerruf@project-immobilien.com oder per Mitteilung an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten gegenüber der PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG widerrufen.

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden meine Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG übermittelt.

* Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Sofortinfo

030.88 70 481 50

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Info-Center

Do. 14-18 Uhr
Sa. + So. 11-13 Uhr
Fehrbelliner Straße 24
13585 Berlin-Spandau

Wir informieren Sie

  • Frau Drohn
  • Herr Stühmer
  • Herr Manthey
  • Frau Leverenz
<script>