Info Centre

Tue. 3-6 p.m.,
Sat. 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.,
Sun. 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Fehrbelliner Straße 24
13585 Berlin-Spandau

My
Lebensart Spandau

33 freehold apartments between Fehrbelliner Strasse and Schönwalder Strasse exhibiting timelessly beautiful architecture and combining all that constitutes life in the west of Berlin: that’s Lebensart Spandau! Those that live here are proud of their Spandau, of the wonderful old town, the green forests and the enticing waters. Enjoy life in a modern and sustainable living space ranging from 28 to 103m², with one to four rooms and planned in accordance with the KfW 55 standard. With just a short way into the centre and to nearby shopping facilities, you can enjoy the most beautiful aspects of Spandau – your city, your home.

My sustainability

Renewable energy is an important part of an environmentally friendly living concept. That’s why Lebensart Spandau relies on pellet heating for generating energy. Pellets are made of waste from the lumber industry and are a renewable, inexpensive and highly effective fuel. What’s more, the environment doesn’t suffer: when pellets are burned, they are odourless, produce only minimal ash residue and are almost entirely CO2 neutral. Modern pellet boilers are also fully automated, from pellet intake to the cleaning of the oven.

My
KfW-55 subsidy

Thanks to its many sustainable details, Lebensart Spandau has achieved the KfW-55 standard. As such, the new building uses only 55 percent of the annual energy used by a comparable new building in accordance with the Energy Saving Ordinance standard. When financing an apartment, you can therefore apply for a subsidised loan under the KfW “energy-efficient building” funding programme. A further advantage: your property’s high energy rating will improve your resale opportunities if you ever decide to sell.


more info

Enquiry - Lebensart Spandau

We will be happy to inform you on all our projects in your region. If you cannot find what you are looking for, we will gladly present you with different offers.

You can choose to stop receiving information from PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG at any time, either by visiting the link here or by sending an email to widerruf@project-immobilien.com or by using the contact details found in our legal notice.

When clicking on „Subscribe here“, the entered form-data will be shared with PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG.

* is a required field

Information

+49 30.88 70 481 50

(daily, from 9am – 8pm)

Info Centre

Tue. 3-6 p.m.,
Sat. 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.,
Sun. 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Fehrbelliner Straße 24
13585 Berlin-Spandau

At your service

  • Frau Drohn
<script>

Info-Center

Do. 14-18 Uhr
Sa. + So. 11-13 Uhr


Fehrbelliner Straße 24
13585 Berlin-Spandau

Mein
Lebensart Spandau

33 Eigentumswohnungen, die in zeitlos schöner Architektur zwischen der Fehrbelliner und der Schönwalder Straße alles vereinen, was das Leben im Westen von Berlin ausmacht: Das ist Lebensart Spandau! Die Menschen, die hier leben, sind stolz auf ihr Spandau, auf die wundervolle Altstadt, die grünen Wälder und das verlockende Wasser. Nach KfW-55-Standard geplant, wohnen Sie modern und nachhaltig auf Wohnflächen von 28 bis 103 m² mit 1 bis 4 Zimmern. Mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nachbarschaft und dem kurzen Weg ins Zentrum genießen Sie hier die schönsten Seiten von Spandau – Ihrer Stadt, Ihrem Zuhause.

Meine
Nach-haltigkeit

Erneuerbare Energien sind wichtiger Bestandteil umweltfreundlicher Wohnkonzepte. Lebensart Spandau setzt daher auf eine Pelletheizung zur Energiegewinnung. Aus ohnehin vorhandenen Abfällen der Holzindustrie hergestellt, sind Pellets ein nachwachsender und preiswerter Brennstoff mit hohem Wirkungsgrad. Zudem wird die Umwelt nicht belastet: Pellets verbrennen geruchsfrei, produzieren nur minimale Ascherückstände und sind nahezu CO2-neutral. Moderne Pelletkessel laufen zudem vollautomatisiert, von der Zufuhr der Pellets bis zur Reinigung des Ofens.

Meine
KfW-55-Förderung

Mit vielen nachhaltigen Details erreicht Lebensart Spandau den KfW-55-Standard. Somit verbraucht der Neubau im Jahr nur 55 Prozent der Energie eines vergleichbaren Neubaus nach den Standards der Energieeinsparverordnung. Bei der Finanzierung einer Wohnung können Sie daher zinsvergünstigte Darlehen des KfW- Förderprogramms „Energieeffizient Bauen“ beantragen. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt: Das hohe energetische Niveau verbessert Ihre Wiederverkaufschancen im Falle einer späteren Veräußerung Ihrer Immobilie.


Mehr erfahren

Anfrage - Lebensart Spandau

Traumküche gewinnen!
Hier klicken, um mehr zu erfahren.

Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit hier, per E-Mail an widerruf@project-immobilien.com oder per Mitteilung an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten gegenüber der PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG widerrufen.

Mit Klick auf „Anfrage absenden“ werden meine Daten an die PROJECT Immobilien Wohnen AG übermittelt.

* Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Sofortinfo

030.88 70 481 50

(täglich von 9.00 – 20.00 Uhr)

Info-Center

Do. 14-18 Uhr
Sa. + So. 11-13 Uhr
Fehrbelliner Straße 24
13585 Berlin-Spandau

Wir informieren Sie

  • Frau Drohn
  • Frau Lehmann
<script>